Selena Gomez Debuts Single "Slow Down" & Talks New Album

Selna Gomez not only debuted her new single "Slow Down" but she also dished on her forthcoming album. Selena Gomez Debuts Single "Slow Down" & Talks New Album

Singing sensation Selena Gomez took to Twitter to announce the new track listing for her soon-to-be released album, Stars Dance. The album features eleven tracks on the album which is slated for release on July 23rd. Ms. Gomez was also kind enough to reveal the album cover which features a black and white image of her in  a beaded headpiece and outfit.

On top of that, she released her newest single, “Slow Down” which is an upbeat dance tune sure to be summer club hit. It is the second song to be released from the album, following her hit “Come & Get It”. Of course, one question that’s been on everyone’s mind is whether or not there are songs about her on-again boyfriend Justin Bieber.

Gomez revealed that “Love Will Remember” does detail her rocky relationship with the Biebs, "That's the most personal track on the record, for sure. I think it's a sweet way of releasing it. It's not an aggressive approach to what people are probably expecting. I'm sure he'll love it too," says Selena.

Take a look at the track listing for Stars Dance and listen to “Slow Down” below!


2."Slow Down"

3."Stars Dance"

4."Like a Champion"

5."Come & Get It"

6."Forget Forever"

7."Save the Day"


9."Write Your Name"


11."Love Will Remember"

Written on Jun 04 2013 by Lauren Croteau (Google+ profile), writer at KOvideo. Tags: selena gomez slow down stars dance album cover track listing


Be the first to comment and win valuable reputation points!

Leave a Reply Login/Register