Justin Bieber’s ‘Journals’ Getting Proper Release

While not a proper album, Justin Bieber’s ‘Journals’ will be available for a limited time. Justin Bieber’s ‘Journals’ Getting Proper Release

It has been assumed that, once Justin Bieber gets through all 10 Music Mondays tracks, the entire series is over, finishing with the theatrical release of Believe. However, since “Confident” dropped yesterday, his collaboration with Chance The Rapper, Billboard found out more music is coming.

After the magazine tweeted about the supposed last track, the pop star responded with: “@billboard who is closing out? :) 12.16 Journals. Expect the unexpected”

The “unexpected” is now a collection of tracks called “Journals” – not a proper album but instead what’s being called a “temporary collection.” Available only through iTunes from December 16 until January 2, Journals will include all 10 Music Mondays tracks, as well as five new songs. The new tracks supposedly include collaborations from Diplo, Big Sean, Future, and Lil Wayne.

As well, once Bieber’s Australian tour wraps up this week, he appears to have plans to take a break. However, according to Billboard, that won’t be for long, as the pop star’s next full-length studio album is scheduled for the fourth quarter of 2014.

The full Journals tracklist includes:

1. Heartbreaker

2. All That Matters

3. Hold Tight

4. Recovery

5. Bad Day

6. All Bad

7. PYD feat. R. Kelly

8. Roller Coaster

9. Change Me

10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper

11. One Life

12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne

13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future

14. Swap It Out

15. Memphis feat. Big Sean

16. All That Matters – Music Video

17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer

18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video

Written on Dec 10 2013 by Irene Test (Google+ profile), writer at KOvideo. Tags: justin bieber journals music mondays confident


Be the first to comment and win valuable reputation points!

Leave a Reply Login/Register